2010 Army Women's Volleyball Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Army Invitational
  Fri, Aug 27  St. John's vs. Iona West Point, N.Y. SJU 3, IONA 1
Live Stats
  Fri, Aug 27  FAIRLEIGH DICKINSON West Point, N.Y. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Fri, Aug 27  New Hampshire vs. St. John's West Point, N.Y. UNH 3, SJU 1
Live Stats
  Fri, Aug 27  Iona vs. Fairleigh Dickinson West Point, N.Y. IONA 3, FDU 1
Live Stats
  Fri, Aug 27  NEW HAMPSHIRE West Point, N.Y. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Aug 28  St. John's vs. Fairleigh Dickinson West Point, N.Y. SJU 3, FDU 0
Live Stats
  Sat, Aug 28  IONA West Point, N.Y. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Aug 28  New Hampshire vs. Fairleigh Dickinson West Point, N.Y. UNH 3, FDU 0
Live Stats
  Sat, Aug 28  ST. JOHN'S West Point, N.Y. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
spacer
George Mason Patriot Invitational
  Fri, Sep 03  at George Mason at Fairfax, Va. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 04  vs. UNC-Charlotte at Fairfax, Va. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 04  vs. West Virginia at Fairfax, Va. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
spacer
  Wed, Sep 08  at Marist at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Butler Invitational
  Fri, Sep 10  vs. Xavier at Indianapolis, Ind. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 10  at Butler at Indianapolis, Ind. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 11  vs. UNC-Wilmington at Indianapolis, Ind. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
spacer
West Point Challenge
  Fri, Sep 17  Buffalo vs. Hofstra West Point, N.Y. HOF 3, UB 1
Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 17  BRYANT West Point, N.Y. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 17  Air Force vs. Buffalo West Point, N.Y. UB 3, AF 0
Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 17  Hofstra vs. Bryant West Point, N.Y. BRY 3, HOF 1
Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 17  AIR FORCE West Point, N.Y. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 19  Air Force vs. Bryant West Point, N.Y. BRY 3, AF 2
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 19  BUFFALO West Point, N.Y. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 19  Air Force vs. Hofstra West Point, N.Y. AF 3, HOF 1
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 19  Bryant vs. Buffalo West Point, N.Y. BRY 3, UB 2
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 19  HOFSTRA West Point, N.Y. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
spacer
  Fri, Sep 24  LEHIGH * West Point, N.Y. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 25  LAFAYETTE * West Point, N.Y. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 01  at American * at Washington, D.C. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 02  at Navy (Star Match) * at Annapolis, Md. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Oct 06  MANHATTAN West Point, N.Y. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 09  HOLY CROSS * West Point, N.Y. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 15  BUCKNELL (Dig Pink) * West Point, N.Y. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 16  COLGATE * West Point, N.Y. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 22  at Lafayette * at Easton, Pa. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 23  at Lehigh * at Bethlehem, Pa. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 29  at Sacred Heart at Fairfield, Conn. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 30  at Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 05  NAVY * West Point, N.Y. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 06  AMERICAN * West Point, N.Y. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 12  at Colgate * at Hamilton, N.Y. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 13  at Bucknell * at Lewisburg, Pa. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Patriot League Tournament
  Sat, Nov 20  Semifinals at American (Washington, D.C.) 1 - 3 (L)
STATS

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here