2007 Women's Softball Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Feb 16  Kennesaw State at Kennesaw, Ga. 1 - 16 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 16  Kennesaw State at Kennesaw, Ga. 2 - 8 (L)
STATS
Georgia State Panther Invitational
  Sat, Feb 17  Georgia State at Atlanta, Ga. 0 - 12 (L) (5)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 17  Mercer at Atlanta, Ga. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 18  Furman at Atlanta, Ga. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 18  Mercer at Atlanta, Ga. 8 - 17 (L) (6)
STATS
spacer
George Washington Classic
  Fri, Mar 02  George Washington at Washington, D.C. 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 03  Longwood at Washington, D.C. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 04  Canisius at Washington, D.C. 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
spacer
Rebel Spring Games
  Sun, Mar 11  Butler at Orlando, Fla. 1 - 10 (L) 5
STATS
  Sun, Mar 11  Cleveland State at Orlando, Fla. 2 - 10 (L) 6
STATS
  Mon, Mar 12  Yale at Orlando, Fla. 2 - 9 (L)
STATS
  Mon, Mar 12  FDU at Orlando, Fla. 13 - 0 (W) 5
STATS
  Tue, Mar 13  IUPUI at Orlando, Fla. 0 - 10 (L) 6
STATS
  Tue, Mar 13  UW-Green Bay at Orlando, Fla. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 14  Saint Louis at Orlando, Fla. 2 - 10 (L) 6
STATS
  Wed, Mar 14  Manhattan at Orlando, Fla. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 16  Columbia at Orlando, Fla. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 16  Florida A&M at Orlando, Fla. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
spacer
  Thu, Mar 22  Yale (DH) at New Haven, Conn. Canceled
  Sat, Mar 24  MARIST West Point, N.Y. 2 - 4 (L) 8
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 24  MARIST West Point, N.Y. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 25  HARTFORD West Point, N.Y. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 25  HARTFORD West Point, N.Y. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 27  St. Peter's at Jersey City, N.J. 1 - 11 (L) 5
STATS
  Tue, Mar 27  St. Peter's at Jersey City, N.J. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 28  Stony Brook at Stony Brook, N.Y. 0 - 12 (L) 5
STATS
  Wed, Mar 28  Stony Brook at Stony Brook, N.Y. 0 - 8 (L) 5
STATS
  Sat, Mar 31  Lehigh * at Bethlehem, Pa. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 31  Lehigh * at Bethlehem, Pa. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 01  Lehigh * at Bethlehem, Pa. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 01  Lehigh * at Bethlehem, Pa. 4 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 07  Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 07  Holy Cross * at Worcester. Mass. 12 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 08  Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 7 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 08  Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Apr 11  ST. JOHN'S West Point, N.Y. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 11  ST. JOHN'S West Point, N.Y. 10 - 14 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 13  COLGATE * West Point, N.Y. 2 - 4 (L) (10)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 13  COLGATE * West Point, N.Y. 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 14  COLGATE * West Point, N.Y. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 14  COLGATE * West Point, N.Y. 1 - 9 (L) 5
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 21  BUCKNELL * West Point, N.Y. 2 - 10 (L) 6
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 21  BUCKNELL * West Point, N.Y. 8 - 0 (W) 5
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 22  BUCKNELL * West Point, N.Y. 3 - 5 (L) 8
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 22  BUCKNELL * West Point, N.Y. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 28  Lafayette * at Easton, Pa. 8 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 28  Lafayette * at Easton, Pa. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 29  Lafayette * at Easton, Pa. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 29  Lafayette * at Easton, Pa. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Thu, May 10  Lehigh (Patriot League Tournament) at Bethlehem, Pa. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Patriot League Tournament
  Fri, May 11  Lafayette at Bethlehem, Pa. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
spacer
  Sat, May 12  Patriot League Championships at Highest seed

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here