2010 Army Women's Soccer Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Tue, Aug 10  Stony Brook (EXHIBITION) West Point, N.Y.
  Sat, Aug 14  Black & Gold Game (Scrimmage) West Point, N.Y.
  Fri, Aug 20  Sacred Heart at Fairfield, Conn. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Thu, Aug 26  Central Connecticut State at New Britain, Conn. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Aug 28  Delaware at Newark, Del. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 03  Quinnipiac West Point, N.Y. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 05  Manhattan West Point, N.Y. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
Black Knight Classic
  Fri, Sep 10  Vermont (V) vs. Florida Gulf Coast (H) at West Point, N.Y. (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 10  Marist West Point, N.Y. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 12  Marist vs. Florida Gulf Coast at West Point, N.Y.
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 12  Vermont West Point, N.Y. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
spacer
  Wed, Sep 15  Brown West Point, N.Y. 1 - 2 (L) OT
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 19  Fairfield Fairfield, Conn. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 24  NJIT at Newark, N.J. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 26  Fordham at Bronx, N.Y. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 01  Lehigh * West Point, N.Y. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 03  Pennsylvania West Point, N.Y. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 08  Navy * West Point, N.Y. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Fox Soccer Channel
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 10  American * West Point, N.Y. 0 - 0 (T) 2 OT
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 16  Lafayette * at Easton, Pa. 0 - 0 (T) 2OT
STATS
  Fri, Oct 22  Bucknell * at Lewisburg, Pa. 2 - 1 (W) (OT)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 24  Colgate * at Hamilton, N.Y. 0 - 0 (T) 2 OT
STATS
  Fri, Oct 29  Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Patriot League Tournament
  Fri, Nov 05  #1 ARMY vs. #4 Colgate West Point, N.Y. 1 - 0 (W) OT
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 05  #2 Bucknell vs. #3 Lehigh West Point, N.Y. LU 1, BU 0
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 07  Championship - #1 Army vs. #3 Lehigh West Point, N.Y. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here