2007 Army Women's Soccer Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Aug 31  Marist West Point, N.Y. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
Duquesne Invitational
  Sat, Sep 08  Mt. St. Mary's at Pittsburgh, Pa. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 09  Duquesne at Pittsburgh, Pa. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
spacer
Military Academies Classic
  Fri, Sep 14  Air Force at St. Louis, Mo. 0 - 0 (T) 2 OT
STATS
  Sun, Sep 16  St. Louis at St. Louis, Mo. 0 - 1 (L) (2 OT
STATS
spacer
  Tue, Sep 18  IONA West Point, N.y. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 21  Hartford at West Hartford, Conn. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 23  UMBC West Point, N.Y. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Tue, Sep 25  Fordham at Bronx, N.Y. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 30  Brown West Point, N.Y. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Tue, Oct 02  Stony Brook - CANCELLED West Point, N.Y. Cancelled
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 05  Lafayette * West Point, N.Y. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 12  Colgate * West Point, N.Y. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 14  Bucknell * West Point, N.Y. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 20  Holy Cross * West Point, N.Y. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 28  American * at Washington, D.C. 0 - 0 (T) 2 OT
STATS
  Sat, Nov 03  Lehigh * at Bethlehem, Pa. 0 - 0 (T) 2 OT
STATS
  Tue, Nov 06  Navy * at Annapolis, Md. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Patriot League Tournament
  Fri, Nov 09  Bucknell at Lewisburg, Pa. 1 - 2 (L) 1 OT
STATS
  Sun, Nov 11  TBA at TBA

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here