2006 Army Women's Soccer Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Aug 25  Drexel West Point, N.Y. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Aug 30  Fordham West Point, N.Y. 2 - 1 (W) (OT)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 01  Rice West Point, N.Y. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Tue, Sep 05  Columbia at New York City, N.Y. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 08  vs. Minnesota at Providence, R.I. (Brown Invit'l) 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 10  vs. Marist at Providence, R.I. (Brown Invit'l) 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 15  Air Force West Point, N.Y. (BAE Systems Classic) 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 17  Fairfield West Point, N.Y. (BAE Systems Classic) 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 22  Hartford at West Hartford, Conn. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 24  Oregon State West Point, N.Y. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 29  Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 1 - 1 (T) 2 OT
STATS
  Sun, Oct 01  Brown at Providence, R.I. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 06  Navy West Point, N.Y. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 08  American West Point, N.Y. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 14  Lehigh West Point, N.Y. 1 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 20  Bucknell at Lewisburg, Pa. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 22  Colgate * at Hamilton, N.Y. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 27  Lafayette * at Easton, Pa. 1 - 2 (L) OT
STATS

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here