2008 Army Women's Basketball Results

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Fri, Nov 14  at Wagner - at Staten Island, N.Y. 58 - 59 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Nov 16  at Ohio State 18 at Columbus, Ohio 58 - 92 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Nov 19  MARYLAND-EASTERN SHORE - West Point, N.Y. 56 - 43 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 23  LOYOLA - West Point, N.Y. 56 - 64 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Tue, Nov 25  at St. John's - at Jamaica, N.Y. 54 - 61 (L)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
  Sat, Nov 29  at Air Force - at Colorado Spings, Colo. 54 - 44 (W)
STATS
The Mtn.
  Wed, Dec 03  ALBANY - West Point, N.Y. 69 - 54 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Fri, Dec 05  at Drexel - at Philadelphia, Pa. 55 - 49 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
  Wed, Dec 10  YALE - West Point, N.Y. 62 - 60 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
Maggie Dixon Classic
  Sun, Dec 14  vs. Rutgers 14/13 at New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) 38 - 59 (L)
STATS   QUOTES
ESPNU
ITT Knight Vision
Photo Gallery Live Stats
spacer
  Sat, Dec 20  PRESBYTERIAN - West Point, N.Y. 66 - 33 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Tue, Dec 30  at Manhattan - at Riverdale, N.Y. 51 - 47 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
  Sun, Jan 04  at Brown - at Providence, R.I. 64 - 44 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
  Wed, Jan 07  FAIRLEIGH DICKINSON - West Point, N.Y. 56 - 46 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 10  at Colgate * - at Hamilton, N.Y. 63 - 51 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Jan 14  at Holy Cross * - at Worcester, Mass. 41 - 57 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Jan 18  LEHIGH * - West Point, N.Y. 54 - 52 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Wed, Jan 21  AMERICAN * - West Point, N.Y. 53 - 42 (L)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 24  NAVY * - West Point, N.Y. 39 - 44 (L)
STATS
ESPNU
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Wed, Jan 28  at Lafayette * - at Easton, Pa. 56 - 46 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 31  at Bucknell * - at Lewisburg, Pa. 57 - 59 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Feb 04  at Fairleigh Dickinson - at Hackensack, N.J. 50 - 37 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 07  COLGATE * - West Point, N.Y. 59 - 39 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Wed, Feb 11  HOLY CROSS * - West Point, N.Y. 63 - 62 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 14  at Lehigh * - at Bethlehem, Pa. 57 - 66 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Feb 18  at American * - at Washington, D.C. 60 - 59 (W) OT
STATS
  Sat, Feb 21  at Navy (Trophy Game) * - at Annapolis, Md. 58 - 50 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
  Wed, Feb 25  LAFAYETTE * - West Point, N.Y. 60 - 55 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 28  BUCKNELL * - West Point, N.Y. 56 - 50 (L)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
Patriot League Tournament
  Sat, Mar 07  Quarterfinals - No. 4 Holy Cross vs. No. 5 Army - at Bethlehem, Pa. 54 - 47 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 08  Semifinals - vs. No. 1 Lehigh - at Bethlehem, Pa. 61 - 42 (L)
STATS

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here