2006 Army Women's Basketball Results

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sun, Nov 12  Ohio State 7 West Point, N.Y. 41 - 77 (L)
STATS   QUOTES
  Wed, Nov 15  St. Thomas Aquinas - West Point, N.Y. 87 - 48 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 17  Brown - at Providence, R.I. 75 - 59 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Nov 19  St. John's - at Jamaica, N.Y. 57 - 45 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Nov 22  New Hampshire - West Point, N.Y. 54 - 51 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 24  Troy - West Point, N.Y. 72 - 48 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 26  Seton Hall - at South Orange, N.J. 54 - 65 (L)
STATS
  Thu, Nov 30  Merchant Marine Academy - West Point, N.Y. 77 - 43 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 03  Albany - at Albany, N.Y. 63 - 51 (W)
STATS
  Thu, Dec 07  Columbia - West Point, N.Y. 68 - 43 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Mon, Dec 18  Long Beach State - at Long Beach, Calif. 69 - 59 (W)
STATS
  Thu, Dec 21  California-Irvine - at Irvine, Calif. 83 - 69 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Dec 29  St. Francis - at Brooklyn, N.Y. 57 - 43 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Dec 31  Central Connecticut State - West Point, N.Y. 77 - 64 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Jan 03  Rider - West Point, N.Y. 65 - 54 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 06  Colgate * - at Hamilton, N.Y. 69 - 58 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Jan 10  Holy Cross * - at Worcester, Mass. 62 - 49 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 13  Lehigh * - West Point, N.Y. 56 - 53 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Tue, Jan 16  American * - West Point, N.Y. 60 - 57 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 21  Navy * - West Point, N.Y. 44 - 49 (L)
STATS
ESPNU
Live Stats
  Tue, Jan 23  Lafayette * - at Easton, Pa. 63 - 50 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 27  Bucknell * - at Lewisburg, Pa. 55 - 59 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 03  Colgate * - West Point, N.Y. 65 - 48 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Tue, Feb 06  Holy Cross * - West Point, N.Y. 77 - 43 (W)
STATS
ESPNU
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 10  Lehigh * - at Bethlehem, Pa. 77 - 71 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Feb 13  American * - at Washington, D.C. 54 - 58 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 18  Navy * - at Annapolis, Md. 58 - 43 (W)
STATS
CSTV
  Tue, Feb 20  Lafayette * - West Point, N.Y. 70 - 57 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 24  Bucknell * - West Point, N.Y. 61 - 57 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
Patriot League Tournament
  Sat, Mar 03  No. 7 Lehigh - PL Quarterfinals - at Annapolis, Md. 53 - 57 (L)
STATS

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here