2010 Army Men's Soccer Results

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Wed, Aug 18  Nyack (Exhibition) West Point, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Aug 22  Central Conn. (Exhibition) at New Britain, Conn.   4:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Aug 27  SUNY New Paltz (Exhibition) West Point, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Sep 01  Marist at Poughkeepsie, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 04  NJIT at Newark, N.J.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) 2OT
STATS
Duquesne Invitational
  Fri, Sep 10  Pittsburgh at Pittsburgh, Pa.   7:30 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 12  Duquesne at Pittsburgh, Pa. (N. Allegheny H.S.)   11:00 a.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
spacer
  Wed, Sep 15  Bryant West Point, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) 2OT
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 19  Central Florida West Point, N.Y.   1:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 25  Navy * West Point, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Sep 29  Rider West Point, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 02  American * West Point, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 09  Colgate * West Point, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 15  Bucknell * at Lewisburg, Pa.   6:00 pm 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Oct 20  Hartford at Hartford, Conn.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) OT
STATS
  Sat, Oct 23  Lafayette * at Easton, Pa.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
STATS
  Wed, Oct 27  Sacred Heart at Fairfield, Conn.   7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 31  Lehigh * West Point, N.Y.   1:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) 2OT
STATS
Live Stats
  Tue, Nov 02  Manhattan West Point, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 06  Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass.   3:00 p.m. 0 - 0 (T) 2OT
STATS

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here