2007 Army Men's Soccer Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Aug 31  Philadelphia at Philadelphia 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Mon, Sep 03  St. Bonaventure West Point, N.Y. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 07  Marist West Point, N.Y. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 09  Manhattan West Point, N.Y. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
BAE Systems Army Fall Classic
  Fri, Sep 14  Quinnipiac West Point, N.Y. 2 - 3 (L) 2 OT
STATS
Broadcast Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 14  Air Force vs. Marist West Point, N.Y.
STATS
  Sun, Sep 16  Air Force West Point, N.Y. 1 - 0 (W) 2OT
STATS
Broadcast Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 16  Marist vs. Quinnipiac West Point, N.Y.
STATS
spacer
  Sat, Sep 22  Saint Francis (N.Y.) at Brooklyn, N.Y. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
STATS
  Tue, Sep 25  Siena at Loudonville, N.Y. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 29  American * at Washington, D.C. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 06  Colgate * at Hamilton, N.Y. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Tue, Oct 09  Yale at New Haven, Conn. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 13  Bucknell * West Point, N.Y. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Broadcast Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 20  Lafayette * West Point, N.Y. 0 - 0 (T) 2 OT
STATS
Broadcast Live Stats
  Tue, Oct 23  NJIT West Point, N.Y. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 27  Lehigh * at Bethlehem, Pa. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Tue, Oct 30  Sacred Heart West Point, N.Y. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 03  Holy Cross * West Point, N.Y. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Broadcast Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 10  Navy * at Annapolis, Md. 2 - 1 (W) OT
STATS

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here