2006 Army Men's Soccer Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Aug 25  Air Force at USAFA, Colo. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
STATS
  Mon, Aug 28  Marist West Point, N.Y. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Thu, Aug 31  Fordham at Bronx, N.Y. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 03  Stanford West Point, N.Y. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 08  Iona West Point, N.Y. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 16  Colgate * West Point, N.Y. 0 - 1 (L)
  Tue, Sep 19  NJIT at Newark, N.J. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 23  Bucknell at Lewisburg, Pa. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Tue, Sep 26  Manhattan West Point, N.Y. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 30  Lafayette at Easton, Pa. 0 - 2 (L)
  Tue, Oct 03  Philadelphia West Point, N.Y. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 08  Lehigh West Point, N.Y. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Tue, Oct 10  Siena West Point, N.Y. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 14  Holy Cross at Worcester, Mass. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 20  Navy West Point, N.Y. 4 - 3 (W) 2OT
STATS
  Tue, Oct 24  Sacred Heart West Point, N.Y. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 28  American * West Point, N.Y. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here