2009 Men's Lacrosse Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Feb 07  Massachusetts (Exh.) at Amherst, Mass.
  Sat, Feb 14  VMI West Point, N.Y. 17 - 3 (W)
STATS
Broadcast Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 20  Syracuse at Syracuse, N.Y. 6 - 17 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 28  Cornell (ESPNU) West Point, N.Y. 8 - 9 (L)
STATS
Broadcast Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 04  Bryant West Point, N.Y. 11 - 5 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 07  Air Force West Point, N.Y. 14 - 9 (W)
STATS
Broadcast Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 14  Rutgers at Piscataway, N.J. 9 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Mar 17  Lehigh West Point, N.Y. 12 - 13 (L) OT
STATS
Broadcast Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 21  Holy Cross at Worcester, Mass. 8 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Mar 24  Hofstra (ESPNU) West Point, N.Y. 8 - 9 (L) 2 OT
STATS
Broadcast Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 29  Colgate at Hamilton, N.Y. 9 - 10 (L) 2OT
STATS
  Sat, Apr 04  Bucknell West Point, N.Y. 6 - 8 (L)
STATS
Broadcast Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 11  Navy (ESPNU) at Baltimore, Md. (M&T Bank Stadium) 4 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Tue, Apr 14  Lafayette West Point, N.Y. 13 - 12 (W)
STATS
Broadcast Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 18  Duke at Durham, N.C. 6 - 10 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 24  at Bucknell (Patriot League Semis) at Lewisburg, Pa. 8 - 10 (L)
STATS
  Sat, May 02  Pennsylvania West Point, N.Y. 10 - 11 (L)
STATS
Broadcast Live Stats

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here