2007 Men's Lacrosse Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Feb 02  Fairfield (Scrimmage) at Fairfield, Conn.
  Sat, Feb 09  Massachusetts (Scrimmage) West Point, N.Y.
  Sat, Feb 16  VMI West Point, N.Y. 16 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 24  Syracuse at Syracuse, N.Y. 7 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 01  Air Force West Point, N.Y. 12 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 08  Cornell at Ithaca, N.Y. 8 - 9 (L)
  Sat, Mar 15  vs. Rutgers (at Texas Stadium) at Dallas, Texas 12 - 11 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 19  Lehigh * at Bethlehem, Pa. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 22  Holy Cross * West Point, N.Y. 14 - 5 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 25  Hofstra at Hempstead, N.Y. W, 8-7
STATS
  Sat, Mar 29  Colgate * West Point, N.Y. 13 - 9 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 04  Bucknell * at Lewisburg, Pa. L, 7-4
STATS
  Sat, Apr 12  Navy * West Point, N.Y. 9 - 6 (W)
STATS
ESPNU
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 15  Lafayette * at Easton, Pa. W, 12-4
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 19  vs. Duke (at Manhasset H.S.) at Manhasset, N.Y. 6 - 10 (L)
STATS
ESPNU
Live Stats
Patriot League Tournament
  Fri, Apr 25  Bucknell West Point, N.Y. 7 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
spacer
  Sat, May 03  Pennsylvania at Philadelphia, Pa. L, 13-9
STATS

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here