2007-08 Men's Hockey Results

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 12  Bemidji State - at Bemidji, Minn. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 13  Bemidji State - at Bemidji, Minn. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 19  RPI - West Point, N.Y. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 27  Connecticut * - at Storrs, Conn. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 03  Holy Cross * - at Worcester, Mass. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Nov 04  Holy Cross * - at Worcester, Mass. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
ESPNU
  Fri, Nov 09  American International * - at Springfield, Mass. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 10  American International * - West Point, N.Y. 7 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 16  Bentley * - West Point, N.Y. 7 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 17  Bentley * - West Point, N.Y. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 23  RIT * - at Rochester, N.Y. 2 - 2 (T) OT
STATS
  Sat, Nov 24  RIT * - at Rochester, N.Y. 1 - 1 (T) OT
STATS
  Fri, Nov 30  Sacred Heart * - West Point, N.Y. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 01  Sacred Heart * - at Milford, Conn. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
Toyota/UConn Classic
  Sat, Dec 29  Connecticut * - at Storrs, Conn. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Dec 30  Brown - at Storrs, Conn. 1 - 1 (T) OT
STATS
spacer
  Sat, Jan 05  Union - West Point, N.Y. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 06  Merrimack - at North Andover, Mass. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Jan 11  Mercyhurst * - at Erie, Pa. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 12  Mercyhurst * - at Erie, Pa. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Jan 18  Canisius * - West Point, N.Y. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 19  Canisius * - West Point, N.Y. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 25  Air Force * 20 West Point, N.Y. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
CSTV
Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 27  Air Force * 20 West Point, N.Y. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
ESPNU
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 01  Connecticut * - West Point, N.Y. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 02  Connecticut * - West Point, N.Y. 6 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 08  Holy Cross * - West Point, N.Y. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 09  Holy Cross * - West Point, N.Y. 1 - 1 (T) OT
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 15  American International * - West Point, N.Y. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 16  American International * - at Springfield, Mass. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 22  Bentley * - at Waltham, Mass. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 23  Bentley * - at Waltham, Mass. 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 29  Sacred Heart * - at Fairfield, Conn. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 01  Sacred Heart * - West Point, N.Y. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
Atlantic Hockey Association Tournament
  Fri, Mar 07  American International - West Point, N.Y. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 08  American International - West Point, N.Y. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
spacer
Atlantic Hockey Association Tournament Semifinals
  Fri, Mar 14  Mercyhurst - at Rochester, N.Y. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here