2006-07 Men's Hockey Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 06  Ryerson West Point, N.Y. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 07  Ryerson West Point, N.Y. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 13  American Int'l * West Point, N.Y. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 14  Sacred Heart * West Point, N.Y. 2 - 2 (T) OT
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 20  Connecticut * at Storrs, Conn. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 21  Connecticut * at Storrs, Conn. 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
Lightning College Hockey Classic
  Fri, Oct 27  No. 12 Notre Dame at Tampa, Fla. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
  Sat, Oct 28  Alabama-Huntsville at Tampa, Fla. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
spacer
  Fri, Nov 03  American Int'l * at West Springfield, Mass. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 04  American Int'l * West Point, N.Y. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 10  Bentley * at Watertown, Mass. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 11  Bentley * at Watertown, Mass. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 17  Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 18  Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Tue, Nov 21  Sacred Heart * at Milford, Conn. 3 - 3 (T) OT
STATS
  Fri, Nov 24  Union at Schenectady, N.Y. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Dec 06  Holy Cross * West Point, N.Y. 2 - 2 (T) OT
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Dec 29  RIT * West Point, N.Y. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 30  RIT * West Point, N.Y. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 05  Canisus * at Buffalo, N.Y. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 06  Canisius * at Buffalo, N.Y 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Jan 12  Mercyhurst * West Point, N.Y. 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 13  Mercyhurst * West Point, N.Y. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 19  Air Force * at USAFA, Colo. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 20  Air Force * at USAFA, Colo. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Jan 26  Connecticut * West Point, N.Y. 2 - 2 (T) OT
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 27  Connecticut * West Point, N.Y. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Tue, Jan 30  American Int'l * at West Springfield, Mass. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 03  Holy Cross * West Point, N.Y. 3 - 3 (T) OT
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 16  Bentley * West Point, N.Y. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 17  Bentley * West Point, N.Y. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 23  Sacred Heart * West Point, N.Y. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 24  Sacred Heart * at Milford, Conn. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
Atlantic Hockey Association Tournament
  Sat, Mar 10  No. 7 Bentley (Quarterfinals) West Point, N.Y. 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 16  No. 3 Connecticut (Semifinals) at Rochester, N.Y. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 17  No. 4 Air Force (Championships) at Rochester, N.Y. 1 - 6 (L)

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here