2007-08 Men's Golf Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Sep 09 -
 Tue, Sep 11
 Mid Pines Intercollegiate at Pinehurst, N.C. 11th of 13
  Sun, Sep 23 -
 Tue, Sep 25
 Jim Colbert Intercollegiate at Manhattan, Kan. 10th of 10
  Sat, Sep 29 -
 Sun, Sep 30
 Navy at Annapolis, Md. 4.5 - 6.5 (L)
  Tue, Oct 02  Mulekicker Fall Classic West Point Golf Course Individuals
  Sun, Oct 14 -
 Tue, Oct 16
 Skyhawk Classic at Martin, Tenn. 8th of 16
  Sun, Oct 21 -
 Tue, Oct 23
 Sycuan Collegiate Invitational at San Diego, Calif. 15th of 17
  Mon, Feb 18 -
 Tue, Feb 19
 Carlton Oaks Collegiate at San Diego, Calif. 8th of 11
  Mon, Feb 25 -
 Tue, Feb 26
 Birmingham Southern Spring Invitational at Birmingham, Ala. 4th of 9
  Mon, Mar 17 -
 Tue, Mar 18
 First Market Bank Intercollegiate at Williamsburg, Va. 15th of 19
  Sat, Mar 29 -
 Sun, Mar 30
 Lacrosse Homes Collegiate at Grasonville, Md. 6th of 19
  Sun, Apr 13 -
 Mon, Apr 14
 Pala Mountain Invitational at Saratoga Springs, N.Y. Individuals
  Fri, Apr 18 -
 Sat, Apr 19
 Mount St. Mary's Spring Invitational at Littlestown, Pa. 2nd of 18
  Tue, Apr 22  Peacock Invitational at Neshanic Station, N.J. Individuals
  Sat, Apr 26 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 Patriot League Championships at Bethlehem, Pa. 6th of 7

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here