Football Home

HEADLINES
Timpf Again Honored

Army Football Game Notes: The Ball State Game

Football Drops OT Game at Yale

RELATED LINKS
Follow all of the college football action at CollegeSports.com

Email this to a friend


 
Captain's Corner: Stephen Anderson Blog #9

The following blog will chronicle the 2010 Army football season through the eyes of senior LB Stephen Anderson. The Ijamsville, Md., native is in his second season serving as a team captain and has been described as the "heartbeat" of the Army defense. Anderson will provide periodic blog updates throughout the Black Knights' 2010 campaign. Click here to read Stephen Anderson's biography.

Friday, Oct. 15, 2010
The team’s focus is at a season high right now. We know all we have to do is focus on our top two goals of the season. Win the next game and lead the nation in the turnover margin.

Right now, we have our sights on Rutgers and Rutgers only. That is the only way this team knows how to play. To play in this stadium is something I will remember forever. This memory is something we will all talk about together at all of our reunions.

Go Army! Beat Rutgers!

Steve Anderson

 

Previous Entries
Tuesday, Sept. 14, 2010
Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2010
Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
Tuesday, Sept. 28, 2010
Thursday, Sept. 30, 2010
Monday, Oct. 4, 2010
Friday, Oct. 8, 2010
Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2010
Friday, Oct. 15, 2010
Sunday, Oct. 24, 2010

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here