2009 Army Men's Basketball Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Nov 13  at VMI at Lexington, Va. 86 - 93 (L)
STATS
  Tue, Nov 17  LIU WEST POINT, N.Y. 63 - 56 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 21  at Princeton at Princeton, N.J. 56 - 52 (W)
STATS
  Mon, Nov 23  HARVARD WEST POINT, N.Y. 56 - 53 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 28  YALE WEST POINT, N.Y. 64 - 48 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Mon, Nov 30  BRYANT WEST POINT, N.Y. 64 - 58 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
Live Stats
  Thu, Dec 03  at Buffalo at Amherst, N.Y. 67 - 74 (L)
STATS
  Mon, Dec 07  at Fairleigh Dickinson at Teaneck, N.J. 61 - 40 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Dec 12  at Dartmouth at Hanover, N.H. 59 - 46 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Dec 19  MOUNT ST. VINCENT WEST POINT, N.Y. 62 - 56 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
Live Stats
  Tue, Dec 22  NEW HAMPSHIRE WEST POINT, N.Y. 54 - 46 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Dec 30  at SMU at Dallas, Texas 63 - 71 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 02  at Portland at Portland, Ore. 57 - 67 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Jan 06  BROWN WEST POINT, N.Y. 59 - 51 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 09  at Colgate * at Hamilton, N.Y. 58 - 68 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Jan 13  at Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 67 - 64 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Jan 17  LEHIGH * WEST POINT, N.Y. 55 - 73 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Jan 20  AMERICAN * WEST POINT, N.Y. 68 - 48 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 23  at Navy * at Annapolis, Md. 56 - 62 (L)
STATS   QUOTES
CBS College Sports
  Wed, Jan 27  at Lafayette * at EASTON, Pa. 68 - 77 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 30  at Bucknell * at LEWISBURG, Pa. 48 - 55 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 07  COLGATE * WEST POINT, N.Y. 63 - 49 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
CBS College Sports
Live Stats
  Wed, Feb 10  HOLY CROSS * WEST POINT, N.Y. 56 - 70 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 13  at Lehigh * at Bethlehem, Pa. 66 - 78 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Feb 17  at American * at Washington, D.C. 54 - 57 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 20  NAVY * WEST POINT, N.Y. 69 - 50 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
CBS College Sports
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Wed, Feb 24  LAFAYETTE * WEST POINT, N.Y. 54 - 80 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 27  BUCKNELL * WEST POINT, N.Y. 51 - 62 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
Patriot League Tournament
  Wed, Mar 03  at (1) Lehigh at Bethlehem, Pa. 45 - 64 (L)
STATS

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here