2007 Army Men's Basketball Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Nov 10  at Minnesota at Minneapolis, Minn. 52 - 84 (L)
STATS
  Mon, Nov 12  at Sacred Heart at Fairfield, Conn. 64 - 49 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 16  LONG ISLAND UNIVERSITY WEST POINT, N.Y. 54 - 64 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Tue, Nov 20  at Cornell at Ithaca, N.Y. 78 - 93 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 24  PRESBYTERIAN WEST POINT, N.Y. 63 - 58 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Nov 28  at Hartford at West Hartford, Conn. 64 - 70 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Dec 01  at VMI at Lexington, Va. 71 - 69 (W)
STATS
  Thu, Dec 06  at NJIT at Newark, N.J. 54 - 44 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Dec 09  QUINNIPIAC WEST POINT, N.Y. 54 - 58 (L)
STATS
NESN
Live Stats
  Thu, Dec 13  FLORIDA GULF COAST WEST POINT, N.Y. 66 - 63 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 22  DARTMOUTH WEST POINT, N.Y. 59 - 56 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
Live Stats
  Wed, Jan 02  BROWN WEST POINT, N.Y. 78 - 79 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 05  PORTLAND WEST POINT, N.Y. 70 - 66 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
Live Stats
  Tue, Jan 08  at Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 35 - 52 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 12  at Colgate * at Hamilton, N.Y. 44 - 50 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Jan 16  at Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 53 - 39 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Jan 20  LEHIGH * WEST POINT, N.Y. 52 - 57 (L)
STATS   QUOTES
Live Stats
  Wed, Jan 23  AMERICAN * WEST POINT, N.Y. 53 - 66 (L)
STATS   QUOTES
Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 27  at Navy * at Annapolis, Md. 69 - 67 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
ESPNU
  Wed, Jan 30  at Lafayette * at Easton, Pa. 58 - 83 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 03  at Bucknell * at Lewisburg, Pa. 68 - 52 (W)
STATS
ESPNU
  Sat, Feb 09  COLGATE * WEST POINT, NY. 59 - 57 (W) OT
STATS   QUOTES
Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 14  HOLY CROSS * WEST POINT, N.Y. 53 - 64 (L)
STATS   QUOTES
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 16  at Lehigh * at Bethlehem, Pa. 53 - 58 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Feb 20  at American * at Washington, D.C. 40 - 49 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 23  NAVY * WEST POINT, N.Y. 63 - 71 (L)
STATS   QUOTES
CBS
Live Stats
  Wed, Feb 27  LAFAYETTE * WEST POINT, N.Y. 65 - 60 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 01  BUCKNELL * WEST POINT, N.Y. 54 - 51 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
Live Stats
Patriot League Tournament
  Wed, Mar 05  at Lehigh at Bethlehem, Pa. 64 - 61 (W) OT
STATS   QUOTES
  Sun, Mar 09  at American at Washington, D.C. 60 - 72 (L)
STATS   QUOTES

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here