2006 Army Men's Basketball Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
John Thompson Foundation Classic
  Fri, Nov 10  Stetson at Columbia, Mo. 80 - 68 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 11  Missouri at Columbia, Mo. 58 - 67 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Nov 12  North Carolina A&T at Columbia, Mo. 63 - 49 (W)
STATS
spacer
  Sat, Nov 18  HARTFORD West Point, N.Y. 62 - 53 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Tue, Nov 21  CORNELL West Point, N.Y. 56 - 65 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 25  Brown at Providence, R.I. 62 - 54 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Nov 28  VMI West Point, N.Y. 79 - 72 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 02  The Citadel at Charleston, S.C. 63 - 55 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Dec 06  NJIT West Point, N.Y. 60 - 40 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 16  SUNY PURCHASE West Point, N.Y. 101 - 40 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Mon, Dec 18  SUNY MARITIME West Point, N.Y. 92 - 42 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Thu, Dec 21  Notre Dame at Notre Dame, Ind. 47 - 88 (L)
STATS
  Thu, Dec 28  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 50 - 62 (L)
STATS
ESPN Plus
  Sun, Dec 31  SACRED HEART West Point, N.Y. 59 - 58 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Tue, Jan 02  Dartmouth at Hanover, N.H. 58 - 66 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 06  Colgate * at Hamilton, N.Y. 71 - 73 (L) OT
STATS
  Tue, Jan 09  Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 42 - 66 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 13  LEHIGH * West Point, N.Y. 64 - 59 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Jan 17  AMERICAN * West Point, N.Y. 60 - 55 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Jan 21  NAVY * West Point, N.Y. 53 - 50 (W)
STATS
ESPNU
Live Stats
  Wed, Jan 24  Lafayette * at Easton, Pa. 68 - 76 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 27  Bucknell * at Lewisburg, Pa. 49 - 74 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 03  COLGATE * West Point, N.Y. 38 - 42 (L)
STATS
  Tue, Feb 06  HOLY CROSS * West Point, N.Y. 54 - 70 (L) OT
STATS
  Sat, Feb 10  Lehigh * at Bethlehem, Pa. 64 - 75 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Feb 14  American * at Washington, D.C. 49 - 64 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 17  Navy * at Annapolis, Md. 68 - 76 (L)
STATS
CBS
  Wed, Feb 21  LAFAYETTE * West Point, N.Y. 83 - 65 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 24  BUCKNELL * West Point, N.Y. 49 - 54 (L)
STATS
Patriot League Tournament
  Wed, Feb 28  Lehigh (PL Quarterfinals) at Bethlehem, Pa. 47 - 46 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 04  Bucknell-PL Semifinals at Lewisburg, Pa. 47 - 68 (L)
STATS

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here