2010 Men's Baseball Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Feb 19  Dayton at Winston Salem, N.C. 14 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 19  Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 20  Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 05  UNC-Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 06  UNC-Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. 9 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 07  UNC-Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. 5 - 10 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 13  Long Island University at Lakeland, Fla. 12 - 11 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 14  Yale at Lakeland, Fla. 6 - 9 (L)
STATS
  Mon, Mar 15  Florida at Gainesville, Fla. 3 - 9 (L)
STATS
  Tue, Mar 16  Eastern Illinois at Lakeland, Fla. 13 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 19  Bradley at Lakeland, Fla. 6 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 19  Bradley at Lakeland, Fla. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 20  Ohio State at Winter Haven, Fla. 2 - 12 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 27  Cornell West Point, N.Y. 4 - 10 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 27  Cornell West Point, N.Y. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 28  Cornell West Point, N.Y. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 28  Cornell West Point, N.Y. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 03  Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 1 - 19 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 03  Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 9 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 04  Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 6 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 04  Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 10 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Apr 06  Seton Hall at South Orange, N.J. 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 10  Navy * at Annapolis, Md. 8 - 6 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision (audio only)
  Sat, Apr 10  Navy * at Annapolis, Md. 11 - 3 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision (audio only)
  Sun, Apr 11  Navy * at Annapolis, Md. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision (audio only)
  Sun, Apr 11  Navy * at Annapolis, Md. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision (audio only)
  Wed, Apr 14  Iona West Point, N.Y. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 17  Lehigh * West Point, N.Y. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 17  Lehigh * West Point, N.Y. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 18  Lehigh * West Point, N.Y. 9 - 2 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 18  Lehigh * West Point, N.Y. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 20  Hofstra at Hempstead, N.Y. 9 - 11 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 24  Lafayette * West Point, N.Y. 11 - 2 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 24  Lafayette * West Point, N.Y. 7 - 8 (L)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 25  Lafayette * West Point, N.Y. 7 - 4 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 25  Lafayette * West Point, N.Y. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 28  Marist - Hudson Valley Classic at Fishkill, N.Y. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision (audio only)
Live Stats
  Sat, May 01  Bucknell * West Point, N.Y. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Sat, May 01  Bucknell * West Point, N.Y. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Sun, May 02  Bucknell * West Point, N.Y. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Sun, May 02  Bucknell * West Point, N.Y. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
ITT Knight Vision
Live Stats
  Wed, May 05  NY Tech at Old Westbury, N.Y. 7 - 8 (L)
STATS
Patriot League Tournament Semifnal Series Game 1
  Sat, May 15  Bucknell West Point, N.Y. 9 - 11 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
spacer
Patriot League Tournament Semifnal Series Game 2
  Sat, May 15  Bucknell West Point, N.Y. 6 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
spacer
Patriot League Tournament Semifnal Series Game 3
  Sun, May 16  Bucknell West Point, N.Y. 7 - 11 (L)
STATS
Live Stats

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here