2009 Men's Baseball Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Feb 21  Ohio University at Davidson, N.C. 14 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 21  Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 4 - 11 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 22  Ohio University at Davidson, N.C. 4 - 10 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 27  USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 17 - 10 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 07  George Mason at Fairfax, Va. 2 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 07  George Mason at Fairfax, Va. 1 - 7 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 08  George Mason at Fairfax, Va. 6 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 14  Miami (Ohio) at Lakeland, Fla. (Henley Field) 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 15  Sacred Heart at Lakeland, Fla. (Henley Field) 12 - 11 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 15  Northern Iowa at Lakeland, Fla. (Henley Field) 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Mar 17  Central Florida at Orlando, Fla. 8 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 20  Illinois at Lakeland, Fla. (Henley Field) 9 - 8 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 21  Ohio State at Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes Stadium) 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 21  Ohio State at Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes Stadium) 4 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Tue, Mar 24  QUINNIPIAC WEST POINT, N.Y. 16 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 25  LONG ISLAND WEST POINT, N.Y. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 28  Bucknell * at Lewisburg, Pa. 2 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 28  Bucknell * at Lewisburg, Pa. 18 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 29  Bucknell * at Lewisburg, Pa. 9 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 29  Bucknell * at Lewisburg, Pa. 5 - 7 (L) (7 inns.)
STATS
  Tue, Mar 31  COLUMBIA WEST POINT, N.Y. 18 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 04  HOLY CROSS * WEST POINT, N.Y. 2 - 11 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 04  HOLY CROSS * WEST POINT, N.Y. 4 - 10 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 05  HOLY CROSS * WEST POINT, NY 8 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 05  HOLY CROSS * WEST POINT, N.Y. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 07  IONA WEST POINT, N.Y. 20 - 5 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 08  MANHATTAN WEST POINT, N.Y. 11 - 13 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 12  NAVY * WEST POINT, N.Y. 9 - 6 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 12  NAVY * WEST POINT, N.Y. 6 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Mon, Apr 13  NAVY * WEST POINT, N.Y. 11 - 5 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Mon, Apr 13  NAVY * WEST POINT, N.Y. 10 - 12 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 15  Marist at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 18  Lehigh * at Bethlehem, Pa. 6 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 18  Lehigh * at Bethlehem, Pa. 12 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 19  Lehigh * at Bethlehem, Pa. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 19  Lehigh * at Bethlehem, Pa. 21 - 8 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Apr 21  BINGHAMTON WEST POINT, N.Y. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 25  Lafayette * at Easton, Pa. 12 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 25  Lafayette * at Easton, Pa. 8 - 14 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 26  Lafayette * at Easton, Pa. 12 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 26  Lafayette * at Easton, Pa. 12 - 10 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Apr 29  Marist (WPDH Hudson Valley Baseball Classic) at Fishkill, N.Y. 10 - 3 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, May 02  NJIT WEST POINT, N.Y. 13 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, May 02  NJIT WEST POINT, N.Y. 16 - 8 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, May 03  NJIT WEST POINT, N.Y. 17 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, May 06  NEW YORK TECH WEST POINT, N.Y. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
Patriot League Tournament Semifinals (best-of-three series)
  Sat, May 09  #2 ARMY vs. #3 HOLY CROSS West Point, N.Y. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, May 09  #2 ARMY vs. #3 HOLY CROSS West Point, N.Y. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, May 10  #2 ARMY vs. #3 HOLY CROSS West Point, N.Y. 11 - 0 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
spacer
Patriot League Championship Series
  Sat, May 16  #2 ARMY vs. #4 LAFAYETTE West Point, N.Y. 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, May 16  #2 ARMY vs. #4 LAFAYETTE West Point, N.Y. 8 - 1 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
spacer
  Sun, May 24  DARTMOUTH West Point, N.Y. 8 - 7 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, May 24  DARTMOUTH West Point, N.Y. 3 - 11 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
NCAA Regionals
  Fri, May 29  at #1 Texas at Austin, Texas 1 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
Broadcast Photo Gallery
  Sat, May 30  vs. #2 Texas State at Austin, Texas 7 - 4 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
Broadcast Photo Gallery
  Sun, May 31  vs. #3 Boston College at Austin, Texas 4 - 3 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
Broadcast
  Sun, May 31  at #1 Texas at Austin, Texas 10 - 14 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
Broadcast

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here