2008 Men's Baseball Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Feb 22  Louisiana Lafayette at San Antonio, Texas 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 22  Oral Roberts at San Antonio, Texas 1 - 9 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 23  U of Texas San Antonio at San Antonio, Texas 2 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 24  Texas Tech at San Antonio, Texas 2 - 16 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 29  Maryland-Baltimore County at Baltimore, Md. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 01  Maryland-Baltimore County at Baltimore, Md. 4 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 02  Maryland-Baltimore County at Baltimore, Md. 23 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 08  Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 5 - 11 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 09  Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 7 - 13 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 09  Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 7 - 15 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 12  Seton Hall at South Orange, N.J. 2 - 13 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 16  Massachusetts at Tampa, Fla. (Yankees Complex) 0 - 1 (L) (8 inns.)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 16  Massachusetts at Tampa, Fla. (Yankees Complex) 1 - 7 (L)
STATS
  Mon, Mar 17  Massachusetts at Tampa, Fla. (Yankees Complex) 12 - 11 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 21  Dartmouth at Bradenton, Fla. (Lakewood Ranch H.S.) 14 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 21  Dartmouth at Bradenton, Fla. (Lakewood Ranch H.S.) 18 - 19 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 22  Central Connecticut at Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Fields; AP1) 12 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Mar 25  Quinnipiac West Point, N.Y. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 29  Bucknell * West Point, N.Y. 5 - 10 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 29  Bucknell * West Point, N.Y. 9 - 8 (W) (13 inns.)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 30  Bucknell * West Point, N.Y. 5 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 30  Bucknell * West Point, N.Y. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 01  Columbia at New York, N.Y. 19 - 8 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 05  Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 0 - 9 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 05  Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 16 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 06  Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 06  Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 8 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Apr 08  Iona West Point, N.Y. 13 - 5 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 09  Manhattan West Point, N.Y. 9 - 6 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 12  Navy * at Annapolis, Md. 14 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 13  Navy * at Annapolis, Md. 2 - 1 (W) 8 inns.
STATS
CBS College Sports Television
  Sun, Apr 13  Navy * at Annapolis, Md. 10 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Mon, Apr 14  Navy * at Annapolis, Md. 7 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Apr 16  Marist West Point, N.Y. 7 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 19  Lehigh * West Point, N.Y. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 19  Lehigh * West Point, N.Y. 13 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 20  Lehigh * West Point, N.Y. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 20  Lehigh * West Point, N.Y. 6 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 26  Lafayette * West Point, N.Y. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 26  Lafayette * West Point, N.Y. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 27  Lafayette * West Point, N.Y. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 27  Lafayette * West Point, N.Y. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 30  Marist (Hudson Valley Baseball Classic) at Fishkill, N.Y. 2 - 11 (L)
STATS
Time Warner/Cablevision
Live Stats
  Sun, May 04  NJIT West Point, N.Y. 9 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, May 04  NJIT West Point, N.Y. 13 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, May 07  New York Tech at Old Westbury, N.Y. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Patriot League Tournament Semifinal Series (Game 1)
  Sat, May 10  Bucknell West Point, N.Y. 4 - 5 (L) (10 inns.)
STATS
Live Stats
spacer
Patriot League Tournament Semifinal Series (Game 2)
  Sat, May 10  Bucknell West Point, N.Y. 12 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
spacer
Patriot League Tournament Semifinal Series (Game 3)
  Sun, May 11  Bucknell West Point, N.Y. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
spacer
  Tue, May 13  Sacred Heart West Point, N.Y. 27 - 12 (W)
STATS
Live Stats

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here