2007 Men's Baseball Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Feb 16  Sam Houston State at Huntsville, TX 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 17  Sam Houston State at Huntsville TX 3 - 16 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 17  Sam Houston State at Huntsville, TX 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 23  Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 24  Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 24  Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 02  UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 03  UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. 5 - 13 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 04  UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. 9 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 10  Georgetown at Bradenton, FL (Field AP-1) 7 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 10  Eastern Kentucky at Bradenton, FL (Field MCC) 4 - 3 (W) (12)
STATS
  Tue, Mar 13  Central Florida at Orlando, FL 4 - 12 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 14  U of Florida at Gainesville, FL 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 16  Fairfield at Bradenton, FL (Field AP-2) PPD.
  Fri, Mar 16  Northern Iowa at Bradenton, FL (Field AP-2) PPD.
  Sat, Mar 17  Northwestern at Bradenton, FL (Field AP-1) 10 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Mar 20  SACRED HEART West Point, N.Y. PPD.
  Sat, Mar 24  CORNELL West Point, N.Y. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 24  CORNELL West Point, N.Y. 3 - 2 (W) (10 inns.)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 25  CORNELL West Point, N.Y. 16 - 5 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 27  QUINNIPIAC West Point, N.Y. 5 - 5 (T) (11 inns.)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 31  Lafayette * at Easton, PA 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 31  Lafayette * at Easton, PA 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 01  Lafayette * at Easton, PA 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 01  Lafayette * at Easton, PA 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 08  Bucknell * at Lewisburg, PA 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 08  Bucknell * at Lewisburg, PA 3 - 4 (L) (10 inns.)
STATS
  Mon, Apr 09  Bucknell * at Lewisburg, PA 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Mon, Apr 09  Bucknell * at Lewisburg, PA 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Tue, Apr 10  IONA West Point, N.Y. 9 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 11  MANHATTAN West Point, N.Y. 4 - 9 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 14  HOLY CROSS * West Point, N.Y. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 14  HOLY CROSS * West Point, N.Y. 9 - 8 (W) (10 inns.)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 15  HOLY CROSS * West Point, N.Y. PPD.
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 15  HOLY CROSS * West Point, N.Y. PPD.
Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 18  Marist at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 5 - 6 (L) (13 inns.)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 21  NAVY * West Point, N.Y. 4 - 3 (W) (8 inns.)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 21  NAVY * West Point, N.Y. 4 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 22  NAVY * West Point, N.Y. 1 - 0 (W) (8 inns.)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 22  NAVY * West Point, N.Y. 11 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 24  NJIT West Point, N.Y. 2 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 28  Lehigh * at Bethlehem, PA 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 28  Lehigh * at Bethlehem, PA 9 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 29  Lehigh * at Bethlehem, PA 2 - 1 (W) (8 inns.)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 29  Lehigh * at Bethlehem, PA 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Wed, May 02  Marist at Fishkill, N.Y. 6 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Thu, May 03  HOLY CROSS * West Point, N.Y. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, May 05  LONGWOOD West Point, N.Y. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, May 05  LONGWOOD West Point, N.Y. 10 - 16 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, May 06  LONGWOOD West Point, N.Y. 3 - 2 (W) (10 inns.)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, May 09  NY TECH West Point, N.Y. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
Patriot League Tournament Elimination Game
  Sat, May 12  NAVY at Easton, Pa. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
spacer
Patriot League Championship Series
  Sat, May 12  Lafayette at Easton, Pa. 3 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Sun, May 13  Lafayette at Easton, Pa. 3 - 7 (L)
STATS

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here