Track & Field Announces Free Clinics 



Gillis Field House - Home of Army Indoor Track & Field

Sept. 15, 2014

WEST POINT, N.Y. – Army track and field announced today that the Black Knights will continue their series of free clinics, open to all ability levels and events. The 90-minute sessions will take place in Gillis Field House, the home of Army indoor track and field.

Clinics will be held every Tuesday, beginning Oct. 21 through Feb. 24. Each session will take place from 6:30-8 p.m.

Participation is free of cost and open on a first-come, first-serve basis, with a limit of 30 athletes per session. All registration must be completed prior to the clinics. No walk-in participants will be accepted.

For more information, interested parties may contact assistant track and field coach, Jonathan Hill (jonathan.hill@usma.edu) to reserve spots ahead of time. Clinics may be cancelled with little notice due to weather. It is advised to check goarmysports.com often for updates.

Clinic Schedule
Tuesday, Oct 21

Tuesday, Oct. 28
Tuesday, Nov. 4
Tuesday, Nov. 11
Tuesday, Nov. 18
Tuesday, Nov. 25
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Tuesday, Jan. 6

Tuesday, Jan. 13
Tuesday, Jan. 20
Tuesday, Jan. 27
Tuesday, Feb. 3
Tuesday, Feb. 10
Tuesday, Feb. 17
Tuesday, Feb. 24