2008-09 Track & Field Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Indoor Season
  Fri, Jan 09  CROWELL OPEN - HEP/PENT West Point, N.Y. NTS
STATS
  Sat, Jan 10  CROWELL OPEN (Women) West Point, N.Y. NTS
STATS
  Sat, Jan 10  CROWELL OPEN (Men) West Point, N.Y. NTS
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Jan 17  ARMY QUAD (Men) West Point, N.Y. 1st of 3 (155)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 17  ARMY QUAD (Women) West Point, N.Y. 2nd of 3 (102)
STATS
  Fri, Jan 23  Great Dane Invitational (Men) at New York, N.Y. 3 of 27 (51)
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Jan 23  Great Dane Invitational (Women) at New York, N.Y. 10 of 30 (26)
STATS
  Fri, Jan 30  Penn State Invitational (Men) at University Park, Pa. NTS
STATS
  Fri, Jan 30  Penn State Invitational (Women) at University Park, Pa. NTS
STATS
  Sat, Jan 31  Penn State Invitational (Men) at University Park, Pa. NTS
STATS
  Sat, Jan 31  Penn State Invitational (Women) at University Park, Pa. NTS
STATS
  Sat, Feb 07  NAVY (Women) * West Point, N.Y. 88 - 92 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 07  NAVY (Men) * West Point, N.Y. 107 - 74 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 13  St. Valentine's Classic (Women) at Boston, Mass. NTS
STATS
  Sat, Feb 14  St. Valentine's Classic (Men) at Boston, Mass. NTS
STATS
  Fri, Feb 20  Patriot League Championship (Combined Events) * at Annapolis, Md. Day 1
STATS
  Sat, Feb 21  Patriot League Championship (Men) * at Annapolis, Md. Day 2
STATS
  Sat, Feb 21  Patriot League Championship (Women) * at Annapolis, Md. Day 2
STATS
  Sun, Feb 22  Patriot League Championship (Women) * at Annapolis, Md. 3rd of 8 (94)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 22  Patriot League Championship (Men) * at Annapolis, Md. 1st of 8 (188)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 27  NYU Fast Track Invitational (Men) at New York, N.Y. NTS
STATS
  Fri, Feb 27  NYU Fast Track Invitational (Women) at New York, N.Y. NTS
STATS
  Sat, Mar 07  ECAC Championship (Women) at Boston, Mass. Day 1
STATS
  Sat, Mar 07  IC4A Championship (Men) at Boston, Mass. Day 1
STATS
  Sun, Mar 08  IC4A Championship (Men) at Boston, Mass. 25th
STATS
  Sun, Mar 08  ECAC Championship (Women) at Boston, Mass. 40th
STATS
spacer
Outdoor Season
  Fri, Mar 20  USF Bulls Invitational (Women) at Tampa, Fla. NTS
STATS
  Fri, Mar 20  USF Bulls Invitational (Men) at Tampa, Fla. NTS
STATS
  Fri, Mar 27  DICK SHEA INVITE - HEP/DEC West Point, N.Y. NTS
STATS
  Sat, Mar 28  DICK SHEA INVITE (Men) West Point, N.Y. NTS
STATS
  Sat, Mar 28  DICK SHEA INVITE (Women) West Point, N.Y. NTS
STATS
  Fri, Apr 03  Auburn Track Classic (Hammer) at Auburn, Ala. NTS
STATS
  Sat, Apr 04  Penn Invitational (Women) at Philadelphia, Pa. NTS
STATS
  Sat, Apr 04  Penn Invitational (Men) at Philadelphia, Pa. NTS
STATS
  Sat, Apr 04  Auburn Track Classic (Women) at Auburn, Ala. NTS
STATS
  Sat, Apr 04  Auburn Track Classic (Men) at Auburn, Ala. NTS
STATS
  Sat, Apr 11  Navy (Men) * at Annapolis, Md. 118 - 75 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 11  Navy (Women) * at Annapolis, Md. 87 - 116 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 17  Larry Ellis Invite (Women) at Princeton, N.J. Day 1
STATS
  Fri, Apr 17  Larry Ellis Invite (Men) at Princeton, N.J. Day 1
STATS
  Sat, Apr 18  Larry Ellis Invite (Men) at Princeton, N.J. NTS
STATS
  Sat, Apr 18  Larry Ellis Invite (Women) at Princeton, N.J. NTS
STATS
  Thu, Apr 23  Penn Relays (Women) at Philadelphia, Pa. NTS
STATS
  Thu, Apr 23  Penn Relays (Men) at Philadelphia, Pa. NTS
STATS
  Fri, Apr 24  Penn Relays (Men) at Philadelphia, Pa. NTS
STATS
  Sat, Apr 25  Penn Relays (Men) at Philadelphia, Pa. NTS
STATS
  Sun, Apr 26  Yale Spring Invitational (Women) at New Haven, Conn. NTS
STATS
  Sun, Apr 26  Yale Spring Invitational (Men) at New Haven, Conn. NTS
STATS
  Fri, May 01  PATRIOT LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP (Women) * West Point, N.Y. Day 1 - 4th
STATS
  Fri, May 01  PATRIOT LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP (Men) * West Point, N.Y. Day 1 - 1st
STATS
  Sat, May 02  PATRIOT LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP (Men) * West Point, N.Y. 1st (234)
STATS
  Sat, May 02  PATRIOT LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP (Women) * West Point, N.Y. 4th (84)
STATS
  Sat, May 09  NYC Qualifying Challenge at Randall's Island, N.Y. NTS
STATS
  Fri, May 15  IC4A Championship (Men) at Princeton, N.J. NTS
STATS
  Sat, May 16  IC4A Championship (Men) at Princeton, N.J. Day 2
STATS
  Sat, May 16  ECAC Championship (Women) at Princeton, N.J. Day 2
STATS
  Sun, May 17  IC4A Championship (Men) at Princeton, N.J. 42nd
STATS
  Sun, May 17  ECAC Championship (Women) at Princeton, N.J. NTS
STATS
  Fri, May 29  NCAA Regionals (Men) at Greensboro, N.C. NTS
STATS
  Fri, May 29  NCAA Regionals (Women) at Greensboro, N.C. NTS
STATS
  Sat, May 30  NCAA Regionals (Men) at Greensboro, N.C. NTS
STATS

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here