2009-10 Swimming & Diving Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 11  David Berstein Challenge West Point, N.Y.
  Fri, Sep 18  Black vs. Gold Meet West Point, N.Y.
  Fri, Oct 02  Alumni Meet West Point, N.Y.
  Fri, Oct 09  Stony Brook, Boston College, Vermont West Point, N.Y. M - Army 193, Stony Brook 83; Army 180, Boston College 116; W - Army 153, Stony Brook 147; Vermont 171, Army 129; Boston College 162, Army 138
STATS
  Fri, Oct 16 -
 Sat, Oct 17
 Syracuse, Marist at Syracuse, N.Y. No Team Scores
STATS
  Sat, Oct 24  Massachusetts West Point, N.Y. M - Army 183, UMass 117; W - UMass 166.5, Army 127.5
STATS
  Sat, Nov 07  Connecticut West Point, N.Y. M - Army 160, UConn 140; W - UCon 204, Army 94
STATS
Broadcast Knight Vision
  Wed, Nov 11  Holy Cross at Worcester, Mass. M - Army 189, Holy Cross 89; W - Army 185, Holy Cross 115
STATS
  Fri, Nov 20  C.W. Post (Women Only) at Old Westbury, N.Y. 152 - 106 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 21  Columbia (Men Only) at New York, N.Y. 129 - 171 (L)
STATS
  Thu, Dec 03 -
 Sun, Dec 06
 USA Short Course National Championships at Federal Way, Wash. 31st/52
  Fri, Dec 04  Galbraith Diving Invitational at Piscataway, N.J. No Team Scores
  Thu, Dec 10  Navy at Annapolis, Md. W - Navy 202, Army 95; M - Navy 236, Army 64
STATS
  Sat, Jan 02  San Juan Invitational at San Juan, P.R. M - 2nd/12; W - 3rd/12
  Fri, Jan 15  Lehigh West Point, N.Y. M - Army 176, Lehigh 123; W - Lehigh 167, Army 133
STATS
  Sat, Jan 16  Bucknell West Point, N.Y. M - Army 178, Bucknell 117; W - Bucknell 183, Army 112
STATS
Broadcast Knight Vision
  Fri, Jan 22  Georgetown at Washington, D.C. M - Army 153, Georgetown 133; W - Georgetown 159, Army 133
STATS
  Sat, Jan 23  George Mason, Old Dominion, American at Fairfax, Va. M - Army 243, American 53; Army 151, GMU 149; ODU 151.5, Army 146.5. W - Army 168, American 130; ODU 194, Army 106; GMU 200, Army 100
STATS
  Sat, Jan 30  Colgate, Lafayette at Hamilton, N.Y. M - Army 212, Colgate 65; Army 195, Lafayette 77; W - Army 165, Lafayette 112; Colgate 206, Army 73
STATS
  Thu, Feb 18 -
 Sat, Feb 20
 Patriot League Championships at Annapolis, Md. M - 3rd/8; W - 5th/8
  Thu, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 13
 NCAA Zone Diving Championships at Piscataway, N.Y.
  Thu, Mar 18 -
 Sat, Mar 20
 NCAA Championships (Women) at West Lafayette, Ind.
  Thu, Mar 25 -
 Sat, Mar 27
 NCAA Championships (Men) at Columbus, Ohio

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here