2007-08 Swimming & Diving Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 05  Stony Brook, Vermont West Point, N.Y. Women: Army 70, Vermont 43; Army 93, Stony Brook 20. Men: Army 140, Stony Brook 100
STATS
  Fri, Oct 19 -
 Sat, Oct 20
 Syracuse Invitational at Syracuse, N.Y. No Team Scores
STATS
  Sat, Oct 27  Massachusetts West Point, N.Y. Men - Army 165, UMass 135; Women - UMass 164, Army 136
STATS
  Fri, Nov 02  at Holy Cross at Worcester, Mass. Men - Army 138.5, Holy Cross 96.5 Women - Army 134, Holy Cross 103
  Sat, Nov 03  at Harvard w/Florida St. (Exhibition) at Cambridge, Mass. No Team Scores
STATS
  Sat, Nov 10  Connecticut West Point, N.Y. Men: UConn 161, Army 137; Women: UConn 161.5, Army 124.5
STATS
  Sat, Nov 17  at Columbia at New York Men - Columbia 182, Army 118; Women - Columbia 188, Army 109
STATS
  Thu, Nov 29  at Navy at Annapolis, Md. Women: Navy 206, Army 94: Men: Navy 231, Army 69
STATS
  Thu, Nov 29 -
 Sun, Dec 02
 USA Swimming National Championships at Atlanta, Ga.
  Fri, Jan 04  Puerto Rico Invite at San Juan, PR
  Sat, Jan 19  Bucknell West Point, N.Y. Men: Bucknell 155, Army 145; Women: Bucknell 167, Army 133
STATS
  Sun, Jan 20  Lehigh West Point, N.Y. Men - Army 176, Lehigh 110; Women - Army 170, Lehigh 126
STATS
  Fri, Jan 25  at George Washington at Washington, D.C. Men: Army 155, GW 86; Women: Army 125, GW 114
STATS
  Sat, Jan 26  at George Mason w/Old Dominion, American at Fairfax, Va. Men: Army 232, American 63; Army 215, GM 85; ODU 166, Army 133. Women: Army 164, American 133; GM 221, Army 79; ODU 200, Army 100
STATS
  Sat, Feb 02  at Colgate w/Lafayette at Hamilton, N.Y. MEN: Army 200, Lafayette 90; Army 186, Colgate 98. WOMEN: Colgate 193, Army 89; Lafayette 217, Army 73
STATS
  Thu, Feb 21  Patriot League Championships at Annapolis, Md. Results
STATS
  Fri, Feb 22  Patriot League Championships at Annapolis, Md. Results
STATS
  Sat, Feb 23  Patriot League Championships at Annapolis, Md. Results
  Thu, Feb 28 -
 Sat, Mar 01
 ECAC Championships at Pittsburgh, Pa. 12th Place
STATS

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here