2009 Rifle Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 03  Jacksonville State at Jacksonville, Ala. 4545 - 4503 (W)
  Fri, Oct 16  North Carolina State * West Point, N.Y. 4638 - 4572 (W)
  Sun, Oct 18  Nebraska * West Point, N.Y. 4598 - 4615 (L)
  Sat, Oct 31  Mississippi * at Oxford, Miss. 4583 - 4561 (W)
  Sun, Nov 01  Memphis * at Oxford, Miss. 4583 - 4523 (W)
President's Trophy Match
  Sat, Nov 07  President's Trophy Match West Point, N.Y. 1st
spacer
  Sat, Nov 14  West Virginia * at Morgantown, W.Va. 4562 - 4638 (L)
  Sun, Dec 06  Coast Guard West Point, N.Y. 4606 - 425- (W)
  Sat, Jan 16  Kentucky * West Point, N.Y. 4621 - 4672 (L)
Palmyra Tournament
  Sun, Jan 24  Ohio State at Palmyra, Pa. 4570 - 4608 (L)
spacer
  Fri, Jan 29  NRA Sectionals at Philadelphia, Pa. 4626
  Mon, Feb 08  Navy at Annapolis, Md. 5770 - 5738 (W)
NCAA Qualifier
  Sat, Feb 13  USP West Point, N.Y. 4627 - 4404 (W)
spacer
GARC Tournament
  Sat, Feb 20  N/A at Oxford, Miss. 2320
  Sun, Feb 21  GARC Tournament at Oxford, Miss. 4599 (Composite) - 5TH
spacer
NCAA Championships
  Fri, Mar 12  NCAA Championships at Fort Worth, Texas 6th SM
  Sat, Mar 13  NCAA Championships at Fort Worth, Texas 2336 AR 4th

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here