2008 Rifle Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 04  The Citadel at Charleston, S.C. 4598 - 4416 (W)
  Sat, Oct 04  vs. North Carolina State at Charleston, SC * at Charleston, S.C. 4598 - 4481 (W)
  Fri, Oct 10  Nebraska * at Lincoln, Neb. 4600 - 4619 (L)
  Sat, Oct 11  vs. Air Force at Lincoln, Neb. at Lincoln, NE 5760 - 5690 (W)
  Fri, Oct 17  Mississippi * West Point, N.Y. 4595 - 4586 (W)
  Sat, Oct 18  West Virginia * West Point, N.Y. 4616 - 4659 (L)
  Sat, Nov 01  President's Trophy Match at Colorado Springs, Colo. 2nd
  Sat, Nov 08  vs, Memphis at Lexington, Ky. * at Lexington, Ky. 4590 - 4550 (W)
  Sat, Nov 08  Kentucky * at Lexington, Ky. 4590 - 4658 (L)
  Sat, Nov 15  Texas Christian University West Point, NY 4620 - 4633 (L)
  Sat, Jan 17  vs. Ohio State at Palmyra Tournament * at Palmyra, Pa 4590 - 4520 (W)
  Wed, Jan 21  Alaska Fairbanks West Point, NY 4628 - 4645 (L)
  Fri, Jan 30  NRA Sectional at Philadelphia, Pa 4627
  Sat, Feb 07  Navy West Point, NY 5776 - 5782 (L)
  Sat, Feb 14  NCAA Qualifier West Point, N.Y. 4625 - 4256 (W)
  Sat, Feb 28  GARC Tournament at University, Miss. 4th - SM 2256
  Sun, Mar 01  GARC Tournament at University, Miss.
  Fri, Mar 13  NCAA Championship at Ft. Worth, Texas 5th in SM
  Sat, Mar 14  NCAA Championship Fort Worth, Texas 6th - 4611

ITT Knight Vision

ONLINE STORE

SHOP NOW at the
Official Online Store

    MULTIMEDIA STORE

    Store

    AUCTIONS

     
     
    Click Here