about us

Meet Our Staff

We look forward to getting to know you and working together to provide our cadet-athletes with an extraordinary Division-I athletic experience.

Army A Club
639 Howard Rd.
West Point, NY 10996
Phone: (845)938-2322
Email: ArmyAClub@usma.edu

Jason Butikofer

Senior Associate Athletic Director/Development

jason.butikofer@usma.edu

Zach Hurst

Assistant AD/Major Gifts Officer

zach.hurst@wpaog.org

Garrett Munro

Assistant AD/Director, Army A Club

garrett.munro@usma.edu

Michael Graffin

Assistant Director,
Army A Club

michael.graffin@usma.edu

Nick Logan

Assistant Director,
Army A Club

nicholas.logan@usma.edu

Fred Roland

Assistant Director,
Army A Club

frederick.roland@usma.edu

Kelsey Thomas

Assistant Director,
Army A Club

Kelsey.thomas@usma.edu

Maureen Mrazek

Donor Services Manager

maureen.mrazek@usma.edu

Kirk Gatlin

Operations Assistant

kirk.gatlin@usma.edu

Alan Daniel

Operations Assistant

alan.daniel@usma.edu

Elliot Powell

Operations Assistant

elliot.powell@usma.edu

Dawn Georgalas

Special Events Coordinator

dawn.georgalas@usma.edu

Vanessa Hill

Marketing Assistant, Army A Club

vanessa.hill@usma.edu