about us

Meet Our Staff

We look forward to getting to know you and working together to provide our cadet-athletes with an extraordinary Division-I athletic experience.

Army A Club
639 Howard Rd.
West Point, NY 10996
Phone: (845)938-2322
Email: ArmyAClub@usma.edu

Brian White

Associate Athletic Director, Development

brian.white@wpaog.org

Garrett Munro

Assistant Athletic Director, Army A Club

garrett.munro@wpaog.org

Dawn Georgalas

Director of Operations and Events

dawn.georgalas@usma.edu

Maureen Mrazek

Donor Services Manager

maureen.mrazek@usma.edu

Michael Graffin

Assistant Director,
Army A Club

michael.graffin@wpaog.org

Nick Logan

Assistant Director,
Army A Club

nicholas.logan@wpaog.org

Fred Roland

Assistant Director,
Army A Club

frederick.roland@wpaog.org

Kelsey Thomas

Assistant Director,
Army A Club

kelsey.thomas@wpaog.org

Vanessa Hill

Marketing Assistant, Army A Club

vanessa.hill@usma.edu