ARMY A CLUB STAFF/CONTACT INFORMATION

Army A Club
639 Howard Road
West Point, NY 10996

Phone: 845-938-2322
Fax: 845-938-1725
Email: ArmyAClub@usma.edu

STAFF MEMBERS

Jason Butikofer
Senior Associate Athletic Director/Development
845-938-2322
jason.butikofer@usma.edu
Zach Hurst
Assistant AD/Major Gifts Officer
845-446-1553
zach.hurst@wpaog.org
Garrett Munro
Assistant AD/Director, Army A Club
845-938-2322
garrett.munro@usma.edu
Michael Graffin
Assistant Director, Army A Club
845-938-2322
michael.graffin@usma.edu
Nick Logan
Assistant Director, Army A Club
845-938-2322
nick.logan@usma.edu
Fred Roland
Assistant Director, Army A Club
845-938-2322
fred.roland@usma.edu
Maureen Mrazek
Donor Services Manager
845-938-2322
maureen.mrazek@usma.edu
Stacy Schretzman
Operations Manager
845-938-2322
stacy.schretzman@usma.edu
Dawn Georgalas
Special Events Coordinator
845-938-2322
dawn.georgalas@usma.edu
Kirk Gatlin
Operations Assistant
845-938-2322
kirk.gatlin@usma.edu
Alan Daniel
Operations Assistant
845-938-2322
alan.daniel@usma.edu
Vanessa Hill
Marketing Assistant, Army A Club
845-938-2322
vanessa.hill@usma.edu